Filter by
  • Angela L

    JUDSONIA, AR | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 10, 2021
    It was a good experience

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    July 12, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Terry W

    BATESVILLE, AR | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Tech failed to reset fuel filter life %

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    July 12, 2021
    Terry, So sorry for the inconvenience. I will send this to the Service Manager to be addressed.
  • Danny K

    BALD KNOB, AR | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    This is the only place I’ll take my vehicle for service or any issues that I have with it everybody is polite nice an excellent service every time I’ve been there. Thank you OOR GMC of Searcy!
  • Bertie Y

    BALD KNOB, AR | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Friendly and very professional.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 21, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Lou D

    SEARCY, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2021
    Kevin Bailey my salesperson did a great job. Would do business with him again.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 7, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to see you soon!
  • Al G

    SEARCY, AR | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AT ORR GM DEARERSHHIP. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, THEIR PRICES ARE COMPARABLE, TO OTHER PLACES , AND THEY DONT KEEP YOU THERE ANY LONGER THAN NECESSARY, VERY GOOD...

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 25, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Ramona W

    PANGBURN, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    All was hood

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Peggy N

    PANGBURN, AR | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Was quite fast just need to update inventory on internet. Salesman was great.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 12, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Doyle C

    SEARCY, AR | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Very friendly and always takes excellent care of my car.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Theresa M

    BALD KNOB, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Very accommodating to the needs of the customer. :)

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 6, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!