Filter by
  • Ramona W

    PANGBURN, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    All was hood

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Peggy N

    PANGBURN, AR | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Was quite fast just need to update inventory on internet. Salesman was great.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 12, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC
  • Doyle C

    SEARCY, AR | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Very friendly and always takes excellent care of my car.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 6, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Theresa M

    BALD KNOB, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Very accommodating to the needs of the customer. :)

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 6, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Jaylee W

    BEEBE, AR | 2013 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    Worst experience ever. Will not be back.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 4, 2021
    Good Afternoon Jaylee, This had been addressed by the Service Manager.
  • Jerry J

    WARD, AR | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    It was great. Super service by manager and all his employees.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    April 26, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Lou W

    SEARCY, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    Completed service in record time.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    April 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Rickie G

    AUGUSTA, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    April 21, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Jacob A

    BENTON, AR | 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Great

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    April 2, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Danny P

    BEEBE, AR | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 21, 2021
    Courteous, friendly staff and great service! I can and do trust them to provide everything my car needs. Washing and vaccuuming my car is also much appreciated!

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    March 22, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!