Filter by
  • Randal B

    CABOT, AR | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 17, 2021
    Sales lady was courteous and professional.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    October 17, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Oretta M

    SEARCY, AR | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Everyone very courteous.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    September 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jeannie A

    HEBER SPRINGS, AR | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    I'm not sure if it is due to the oil change and not resetting, but I noticed this morning my engine light has come on. Also, I noticed that there are two streaked black marks on my floor board where you get into the vehicle. I'm not one to complain, but I do think whoever worked on my car should have been a little more attentive to what he was doing. I take care of my vehicle and don't trash it and I expect others to have respect for it also.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    September 16, 2021
    Good Morning Jeannie, I have sent this to the Service Manager to be addressed.
  • Mary W

    BALD KNOB, AR | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Quick and efficient

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    September 2, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Joseph V

    WILMAR, AR | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Great customer service from the service manager Derek

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    August 24, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Blaise B

    SEARCY, AR | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    Quality service

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    August 24, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Brenda F

    HIGGINSON, AR | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    love working with them. they listen and give you a print out of what was wrong and how much.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    August 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Electa K

    LONOKE, AR | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2021
    Very professional and courteous Management, Finance and salesperson 100% Satisfied!!! Purchase process easiest we ever had Thanks Alex Kevin anD Rober

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    August 4, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Douglas S

    BEEBE, AR | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Service was as I would have expected, professional and courteous.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    July 28, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Carol O

    SEARCY, AR | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Derek Rice was great! Told me what would be done and what to expect all through the process. He also called me and kept me updated.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    July 27, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!