Filter by
  • Joshua S

    LAMAR, AR | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2022
    Clean store, nice/friendly people, fast service!

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    October 17, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon!
  • Janice W

    DEVALLS BLUFF, AR | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 1, 2022
    Brian was very professional and helpful

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    October 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for choosing Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Lisa T

    BEEBE, AR | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Always accommodating, friendly, respectful and professional. Facility very clean and easy to get around in.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    September 30, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Glenda W

    AUSTIN, AR | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Mr Derek Rice was great. I wanted to use my GM Rewards points and there was an issue and he worked on it the day my truck was serviced and the next and got everything straightened out. He was so helpful and nice. That was my second time using the Orr dealership for servicing my truck and I will definitely be going back. The people there are courteous and friendly and the waiting room is always clean. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    September 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Doyle C

    SEARCY, AR | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Always friendly and helpful.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Denise D

    GRIFFITHVILLE, AR | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    I was greeted and taken care of immediately.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    September 13, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Mary R

    SEARCY, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2022
    Very friendly, quick service.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    July 6, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Victor M

    JUDSONIA, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Friendly service, completed job we asked for and they were transparent about pricing, which is very important.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Terri H

    SEARCY, AR | 2005 Chevrolet Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Very nice and friendly.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 13, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • William M

    WALNUT RIDGE, AR | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Every car buying experience has been a nightmare. I hated car buying. Ryan Tillery did an awesome job and made it fun.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 13, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!