Filter by
  • Victor M

    JUDSONIA, AR | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    Friendly service, completed job we asked for and they were transparent about pricing, which is very important.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 27, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Terri H

    SEARCY, AR | 2005 Chevrolet Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Very nice and friendly.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 13, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • William M

    WALNUT RIDGE, AR | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    Every car buying experience has been a nightmare. I hated car buying. Ryan Tillery did an awesome job and made it fun.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    June 13, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Shirley M

    WARD, AR | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2022
    Courteous, friendly and fast. Oil change, tire rotation and wash. Really needed the car wash!!!!!

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 31, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Cynthia G

    FLORAL, AR | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2022
    The gentleman at the service desk was great. Not only did he set me up for when I needed once but I had to change my appointment and he fit me right in with no problem. Very courteous when I walked in to when left. The automotive guys took my cat right back and I was done pretty quick

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    May 27, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tim S

    PARAGOULD, AR | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    X

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    April 18, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Ronny W

    SEARCY, AR | 2010 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2022
    Very pleasant

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    March 23, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Orr Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Robbie D

    SEARCY, AR | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    Oil change and tire rotation was done. I am always appreciative of the cleanliness of my car when it is returned to me after it’s been serviced by ORR. And your service clerk is great, female.

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    March 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Stanley G

    SEARCY, AR | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2022
    Had my vehicle in 3 times and it’s still not fixed

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    February 18, 2022
    Mr. Glover, This has been sent to the Service Manager to be addressed.
  • Mark R

    SEARCY, AR | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2022
    Everything was done except my washer fluid pump

    Response from ORR GM SUPERSTORE

    February 7, 2022
    Good Morning Mark, I have sent this to the Service Manager to be addressed.